Select Not locked if everyone can edit this Action List
Select Partially locked to allow everyone to run the Action List and view the actions in the Action List. You, and other users, will then be able to see but not change the individual actions and their respective attributes in the Action List. Allowing users to view the actions in an Action List is useful to give them a precise idea of what the Action List will do.
Select Locked to allow users to run the Action List only. They will not be able to see or change the actions in the Action List without filling in the password first.