PitStop Pro summer camp webinars

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Your computer (Webinar)

This summer, Enfocus product specialist Michele Collins will host 3 very useful PitStop Pro webinar sessions.

Session 1: Setting up your Acrobat PitStop Pro interface for ease of use

18 July | 7AM PST | 10AM EST | 3PM CET

  • Customizing the UI for your workflow.
  • Creating, Importing and/or editing a custom toolset.
  • Setting up PitStop Pro keyboard shortcuts.
  • Using preset databases for Action List and Preflight Profiles.

Register now

 

 

Session 2: The Design Layout panel

22 August | 7AM PST | 10AM EST | 3PM CET

  • See how useful the Design Layout panel can be for automating page box creation.
  • ​​Set up templates for checking safe zones, dies, envelope windows using the Design Layout Guides.
  • Adding Actions to the Design Layout to process pages in one click.
  • Saving Design Layouts as Action Lists.

Register now

 

 

Session 3: Secret tips to create Action Lists

19 September | 7AM PST | 10AM EST | 3PM CET

  • Recording an Action List from a Preflight Profile or Global Change.
  • ​​​Recording an Action List from manual steps.
  • Using And/Or/Not operators.

Register now